Fengxi Yongyang Porcelain Manufactory£¬Chaozhou.

 

certificate

 

 

Plate

 

Bowl

 

Cup & Saucer

 

 

Accessory

 

S/4 Plate

 

Magnesium Porcelain

 

Brilliant Products

¡¡

Chaozhou Yong Yang Porcelain Manufactory is located in the "Porcelain Capital of China"- Fengxi, Guangdong Province. Which specializing in high and medium temperature daily use porcelain

 characterized by fashionable, beautiful and unique shapes, designs. Inherited profound ceramic culture from predecessors to combine with the idea of individuation design, each product was elaborately developed by designers and delicately made by craftsman, which involved personality and taste while fully embody the traditional and original design style.
The intensity of glaze, corrosion resistance, high-temperature resistance, heat stability and lead content reach up to international standard£¬ fitted for microwave oven, which make them suitable for star hotel, restaurant, household daily-used porcelain and arts& craft gift porcelain. 
Our factory strictly adhere to the principle of ¡°Innovation, Top Quality & High Efficiency¡±.We sincerely hope to promote our products to home and abroad by consummate sale network service. Welcome clients from home and abroad to establish business relationship with us and create a new field for daily-used porcelain.

¡¡
00

潮州市枫溪永洋陶瓷制作厂
 

点击这里给我发消息

 

 

相关资质认证

 

莹光瓷-台面摆台效果图

 

莹光瓷-盘系列

 

莹光瓷-碗系列

 

莹光瓷-杯碟系列

 

莹光瓷-盅及壶系列

 

莹光瓷-配件类

 

套4平板碟

 

镁质强化瓷

 

晶钻瓷

    潮州市永洋瓷厂位于素有“中国瓷都”之美称的广东省潮州市枫溪区,是一家以生产新、奇、特之中高温日用瓷为主的专业陶瓷厂家,秉承先人渊博的陶瓷文化,结合人性化的设计理念,款款产品均由设计师倾心设

计,精心雕琢,完全将个性,品位融入其中,尽露经典的原汁原味设计风格。
    本厂产品釉面强度、抗腐蚀性、耐高温、热稳定性、含铅量各方面指标均达到国际标准,尤其适用于微波炉烹饪,广泛适用于各大星级宾馆、酒楼等餐饮业和家庭的日用瓷及工艺礼品瓷。
    我厂一贯以 “创新、优质、高效”的服务宗旨。衷心希望以完善的销售服务网络,将系列产品推向国内外。诚邀国内外客商携手合作,共创日用陶瓷新天地。

 
00